Site Search


Reimanlok was founded on April 12, 2012 and incorporated in Majuro, Republic of the Marshall Islands by Senator Kessai H. Note who served as President of the Republic of the Marshall Islands from 2000 to 2008. Reimanlok is a non-profit, non-governmental organization.

The members of the Executive Committee are:

  • Kessai H. Note (President)
  • Alexander C. Bing (Vice-President)
  • Witten T. Philippo (Secretary)
  • Dr. Alexander Z. Piñano (Treasurer)
  • Donald F. Capelle (Director)
  • Jurelang Zedkaia
  • David R. Paul (Director)
  • Mike Kabua (Director)
  • Donald Capelle (Director)
  • Mike Konelios (Director)
  • Vince C. Sinining (Administrator)
Regular Meeting of the Board of Directors of Reimanlok

2016 Regular meeting of the Board of Directors at the Marshall Island Resort (L-R) Senator and former President Kessai Note, Dr. Alexander Piñano, Senator and Iroj Mike Kabua, PSC Chair (and former Speaker of the Parliament) Donald Capelle, former Minister of Justice Witten Philippo, and Ambassador Alex Bing.